Help! Can't make a decision. C class colour and interior.

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

seven

Car
Transporter Kombi
I must be one of the worst people in the world for making decisions regarding cars. First I can't choose a model and then I can't decide on spec.

Ok, this is where I'm at. I have ordered a c63 estate for April delivery. I am leaning towards magnetite black with black and porcelain interior on the 19" multispokes. I know light colours can be a bit of a problem but the porcelain is on the bolsters and sides rather than running down the middle of the seat. Don't have young kids to ferry round anymore so that is not a worry.
I have no experience of dark Mercedes colours - in fact I have never had a black car before. However the magnetite is not really 'black' if you know what I mean. The problem is I have not seen it on a c class estate and I think that it can look a little hearse like on the E estate. Anyone on here seen it in the flesh? I visited Brooklands today to look at different trim options but they didn't have everything on display(obviously). I liked the albadine grey and the palladium silver but then I start freaking out over interior colours and what will look good with what.
The other extras I have specced are:
Harmon Kardon
Revering camera(for the wife - or that's what I say)
Black ash trim
19" titanium finish alloys
Privacy glass
Luxury climate
DAB radio

Can't make up my mind over the LSD even after reading all posts on it. Guess it would be good for residuals though. Not planning to track the car much although I guess that I will at some stage.
Anything I am missing?
I realise that 'one mans meat' and all that.

Thanks people!

Hello

Black looks superb when clean, but every other time drives you mad.

For me I'm not sure I could live with Black outside.

As for options, no idea whats standard but I would add heated seats, through load facility, panaramic roof