on the hunt for a white C63...

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

BigChap

Car
White C63 PP+
Hello, newbie here

having missed out on this bargain...

Mercedes-Benz C Class C63 4dr Auto 6.2

anyone had any experience with this mob? (SSC)

Mercedes-Benz C Class C63 4dr Auto 6.2

quite high mileage and not really much detail regarding the remap and exhaust.

what do you guys think?

also, having never sat in one so far, any tall people here? what's the leg room like? (6'6" here)

Last edited:
I'm sure there is one for sale in the classified adds on this site mate

2013 C63 AMG for sale

As the title says gents :

Anyone interested ? Spec is :

Diamond White
Black designo
19" black multi spokes
Harman Kardon
DAB
Carbon fibre rear spoiler
Carbon fibre wing mirrors
Dipped carbon rear diffuser
Dipped carbon front splitter (also venture shielded)
Dipped Carbon Bluetooth antenna
Quaife limited slip diff
507 graphite grey side stripes to compliment the calipers

11000 miles
Service plan
Taxed until May
1st service completed yesterday
Brand new tyres Michelin PSS 235s on front & 265's on rear

£41000 Ono
Attached Thumbnails

Abdul likes this.

On the classified adds mate

For your own peace of mind sit in one first!
The seats are quite narrow and whilst it's not a problem for me I can imagine that if you are big then they may be uncomfortable. Having said that Tom Kerridge drives one and he's not a small chap.

I know of a 2012 facelift estate for sale! Not white though.
I could have it wrapped though.

For your own peace of mind sit in one first!
The seats are quite narrow and whilst it's not a problem for me I can imagine that if you are big then they may be uncomfortable. Having said that Tom Kerridge drives one and he's not a small chap.

haha, thanks, i should have also mentioned i'm slim! think peter crouch with a manageable gregs habit!