£19 HP all in one wireless printer

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.
Trying to figure out if the cartridges are included in the price, its not clear and there is a second tab for supplies.

/edit, they are so its a great price, thanks :)

/edit Ordered 2 of them.

Last edited:
Great, and may thanks !

Ordered 3 !!!! Cheaper to throw them away and replace the entire printer than buying new cartridges :)

it says free next day delivery, my order says eta 4/4/12 can't grumble i suppose :)

Cheaper to throw them away and replace the entire printer than buying new cartridges :)

That's what I've been doing with colour lasers for the last two years - £280 for new cartridge set, £195-200 for a new printer ... kind of sad too ... at least I just eBay the old printer. I remember my first colour laser cost me more than $12,000 :crazy: But then again, modern stuff is not built to last anymore.

Great, and may thanks !

Ordered 3 !!!! Cheaper to throw them away and replace the entire printer than buying new cartridges :)

Just watch out for 'starter cartridges" being supplied with the printer.

Trying to figure out if the cartridges are included in the price, its not clear and there is a second tab for supplies.

/edit, they are so its a great price, thanks :)

/edit Ordered 2 of them.

Yes, it will have cartridges, but they may well be "demo" ones with not much ink in them.

The link below is a bit cheaper for replacement carts - for others I looked at they're half the price here than anywhere else. I really don't know how dodgy it is using these links, but I ordered a set of carts for the printer I bought for my daughter in the last "internal" offer highlighted here, and it worked OK.
Your HP Store - HP Inkjet Printer Cartridges and Ink Supplies

Cracking deal, thanks A210AMG!

What's the HP number of the replacement cartridges anyone?

EDIT: Just found it, HP901.

Last edited:
Cheers just ordered one myself.

Just ordered 2... Perfect timing!