2015 E350 Cdi AMG

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

Smw

Car
W140 S500
Hello guys. I was on here a while back hoping to find a really nice E55 but nothing ever really came up. Since then my priorities have somewhat changed and I've grown a slightly more sensible head. There is an absolutely gorgeous E350 for sale just down the road from me. I will post the link. If anyone knows anything about the car or whether it's prices correctly I'd be pleased to hear your thoughts. I am a MB novice and this would be the most amount of money I've ever spent on a car so I want to make sure I'm spending it wisely. I love the look of the car and hope to view it tomorrow.

Thanks for your time guys.

Steve.

I just found a great car on Auto Trader.
2015 Blue MERCEDES-BENZ E CLASS 3.0 CDI BlueTEC AMG Line (Premium) 9G-Tronic Plus 5dr for sale for £19990 in Hinckley, Leicestershire

Download the app to find your perfect car.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/...onsumersearch&referrer=utm_source=App%20Share

Looks a nice car with a lovely engine. However is it a tad ‘hearse’ like in terms of looks?

Looks lovely

Is the ATF due a change (others will know)?
If so get that and the sat nav maps updated as part of any price agreed

Does look nice though with decent history, MOT etc

Not due till 77k miles or 5 years if 7G Plus transmission.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Service history is good but be aware/prepared that it will likely need a big service next time around and the parts are not cheap. Plus, it has the 9 speed gearbox and they are pretty expensive to do a change on too. I think (the WIS system is as clear as mud on this) that it wont need a gearbox oil change until 77,500 or thereabouts. But I am not techy enough to know the exact gearbox it has in without a data card. It is just an educated guess from a bored receptionist eating popcorn for lunch...what could go wrong...:confused:

Natacha