AMG Servicing Berks / Surrey

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

RJ C63

Car
C63s Coupe
Where is recommended for C63 servicing from a main dealer around the Surrey / Berks area? There is Slough, Beaconsfield, Brentford and Brooklands.

I imagine they're all similarly priced.... is there haggling room generally as I'm new to Mercedes?

Cheers

I am sure all main dealers are good, Brooklands should have more AMG's throw their workshop than others as they run them there at MB world.

I once used Hugh's Beconfields for bodywork, first class jobs and car came back immaculate.

I am getting mine serviced on Monday at Brooklands so will let you know.

Any main dealer can service the C63 - there's nothing different to regular servicing.

And yes there's definitely room to negotiation, especially if you use a franchise main dealer rather than MB Retail, ie MB London. Find a dealer which is not on this list and you'll stand a better chance of getting a deal: Passenger Cars (Sales & After Sales) - Mercedes-Benz London

In the old days Hughes were superb but I haven't used them for 10 years +. Brooklands are fine for servicing though be aware that bodywork is done at Brentford. Even for the SLR which isn't a good thing.

I am sure all main dealers are good, Brooklands should have more AMG's throw their workshop than others as they run them there at MB world.

I once used Hugh's Beconfields for bodywork, first class jobs and car came back immaculate.

I am getting mine serviced on Monday at Brooklands so will let you know.

How was the service at Brooklands and was the price reasonable?

I have had my S-Class serviced at Brooklands since it opened and the service is first class. If you decide to go there I have a contact there who I'll introduce you to.

I have had my S-Class serviced at Brooklands since it opened and the service is first class. If you decide to go there I have a contact there who I'll introduce you to.

Ok thanks.

Ok thanks.