C350E Hybrid Issues

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

BM10BOG

Car
Mercedes c350e
Hi guys …. I bought a C350E 66 plates 3 weeks ago so I am new in MB world . I do have a issue with this car and I was hoping anyone can help with .
When car is changing from electric to petrol this transition it is so brutal , sometimes doesn’t want to accelerate even . I read few posts but information it is confusing . Now sometimes I have even malfunction warning in dash 🥲 .
In petrol is doing perfect no issues or on electric mode only . Only problem is transition in Hybrid , E-Save from electric to petrol . I would really appreciate any advice you have .

No solution to your issue but would suggest taking it back to the dealer(?) and get them to sort it under warranty.
Car should go on diagnostics to check for faults

No solution to your issue but would suggest taking it back to the dealer(?) and get them to sort it under warranty.
Car should go on diagnostics to check for faults
This dealer refusing to sort out any issues mate . Already been in touch with TradingStandars and few more organisations. Is out of warranty too as is 96000 miles 🥲

I thought you only bought it 3 weeks ago? In which case the dealer has to cover it for a min of 3months IIRC

I thought you only bought it 3 weeks ago? In which case the dealer has to cover it for a min of 3months IIRC
Bought on 17.04 , is a nightmare dealing with them !!!! They are refusing any communication . I spend over 400 quid on estimates and diagnosis from few garages and all this without this new issues . Till now all estimates are almost 3000£ 🥲

They have to cover repairs for 3 months by law.
Did you pay by credit card or finance? If so get in touch with them because they have an interest and you have protection under consumer law.
Also name and shame the company you bought from.

They have to cover repairs for 3 months by law.