Cut Up by M3 driver..

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

petef

Car
Mercedes 200C
I was a bm driver up until four weeks ago...then my wife took my car and is keeping it, and I got her small runabout (until I get my replacement)

I have been cut up every day by various larger cars, however today it nearly cost me my car and my life by some n8b in a M3 who went right to the end of road works then violently cut me up...Yep, I am coming round to believe that Bmw drivers are just as bad as merc drivers... Oh, as well as pensioners driving nissans / toyotas / Kias / Rovers ....etc........:eek: ...anyway moving on....:eek: ...you sure dont get any respect on the road driving a small car !! :mad:

Going from driving a vectra every day on the motorway, to my lovely C240 sport, I have certainly found that noone bothers me on the motorway anymore, at all.

There is an exception of a silly youngster (bear in mind i'm 24 :) ) in a 1.3 Hyundai accent trying to tailgate everything in sight, but apart from that i'm enjoying the motoring i'm getting from my Mercedes.

No doubt about it. Small car - zero respect from the scum layer.

however today it nearly cost me my car and my life by some n8b in a M3 who went right to the end of road works then violently cut me up...

It always happens when lanes merge - there's always some arrogant smart @rsed bully who has to go right to the end. I see it all the time on the A1 too heading up to Newcastle. The road loses a lane three times. It makes me really angry and it is usually a type of car/driver:mad: :mad: :mad:

I hadn't really thought about it, but when I drove the Mini, my mirrors were usually stained by unsightly bully drivers. Now, my mirrors are free from road germs... ML350 - makes your journey's whiter than white - even at 30ºC (or mph :p )

Now, my mirrors are free from road germs... ML350 - makes your journey's whiter than white - even at 30ºC (or mph :p )