Darling Daughter has passed her test!!

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

pammy

MB Enthusiast
Car
hers - slk 320, his - dull diesel BMW fleet :/, Xtrail, Honda CBR 1100xx, Yamaha YZF600, Ribble Road
:bannana: :bannana: and obviously is over the moon.:bannana: :bannana:

congratulations - Thats one less you have to ferry around everywhere!

Excellent News, second time lucky. A hundred years ago i was a driving instructor and i must admit the girls where far easier to teach and on the hole better drivers they had a far better pass rate than the boys.

tell her well done.

she can now buy my car!

Congrats. :rock:

Now she can give you lifts! :D

A big WELL DONE.

Regards,
John

BTB 500 said:
Congrats. :rock:

Now she can give you lifts! :D

To right!!

Thanks everyone - no she won't be driving Edna:devil:

Before we went this morning she said if she passed she wanted to drive to school afterwards - I told her no way - she would not be fit to. Sure enough she's sat in the driving seat grinning from ear to ear as the examiner got out - and she was shaking from head to toe - fully accepted she could not drive:D But she's off out tonight on her own for the frst time - now I will start to worry:eek:

pammy said:
To right!!

Thanks everyone - no she won't be driving Edna:devil:

Before we went this morning she said if she passed she wanted to drive to school afterwards - I told her no way - she would not be fit to. Sure enough she's sat in the driving seat grinning from ear to ear as the examiner got out - and she was shaking from head to toe - fully accepted she could not drive:D But she's off out tonight on her own for the frst time - now I will start to worry:eek:

she will be fine , is she allowed the top down on edna?:D