Found a CLS, too good to be true?

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

MrManual

Car
Vauxhall of sorts
Newbie here so please let me know if I’ve posted in the wrong place but what do we think about this?

Auto Trader UK - New and Used Cars For Sale

The steering wheel and gear lever look like they need a good clean but other than that? MOT history looks questionable as it had no MOT in 2020 and for some reason it’s done barely 100 miles in 1 year!

Has this been clocked?

The last v5 was issued on the 02 oct 2011 and was for sale on the 21 Nov 2018 mileage of 75,000 at £6k
Tax expired 01 dec 2019👍

The owners can't be confirmed its coming up as a?

The last v5 was issued on the 02 oct 2011 and was for sale on the 21 Nov 2018 mileage of 75,000 at £6k
Tax expired 01 dec 2019👍
How did you find this information out? Thank you for finding this out, I’m guessing this would be one to stay away from?

Its available on total car check free

Attachments

• IMG-20211110-WA0000.jpg
    IMG-20211110-WA0000.jpg
    177.5 KB · Views: 43
  • IMG-20211110-WA0001.jpg
    IMG-20211110-WA0001.jpg
    140.6 KB · Views: 42
Who lists a car for sale and posts detailed photos without first at least cleaning the gunk of a thousand unwashed Cnut hooks off the steering wheel ? . What else might have been missed ?

The engine bay shot looks like the car has air suspension , this could be a considerable extra risk/cost on a 2005 car (unless this is something you are aware of ) ?

Who lists a car for sale and posts detailed photos without first at least cleaning the gunk of a thousand unwashed Cnut hooks off the steering wheel ? . What else might have been missed ?
Quite. Being at a supposed dealer it wouldn’t inspire me to go look I must say.