Man VS Food

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

st4

Banned
Car
C220cdi tourer
As you know, I am a major fan of this show.

I will be undertaking a holiday in America to cover my love of food, road trips and photography.

One issue, where will I get a C class estate or CLS SB to hire or will I be forced to hire a Corvette C6 :rolleyes:

Do I fly to NYC, hit Cats Deli for a corned beef and Pastrami sandwich, and head south to take in southern BBQ food (there is a 4lb Burrito down there) and numerous other eating challenges.

There is that open pit BBQ place in texas, cooked over an open hickory wood thingee. Eat there. Must do this.

Here I am, I'll be adding to this

View More

Anyway, whats your favourite one. I stuggle with this, but the manimal challenge has to be it....

Aged about 12 I ate a 1 lb steak. Later, as a student I ate a pizza the size of a dustbin lid. But that's all child's play compared to MVF.

Aged about 12 I ate a 1 lb steak. Later, as a student I ate a pizza the size of a dustbin lid. But that's all child's play compared to MVF.
For a 12yo thats not bad...

There is a pizza in Aberdeen, a big square thing, 2ft x 2ft. Massive, getting on next weekend;):D

I will be undertaking a holiday in America to cover my love of food, road trips and photography.

One issue, where will I get a C class estate or CLS SB to hire or will I be forced to hire a Corvette C6 :rolleyes:

Welcome back.

You really have to get a CLS SB... for the largest cabin volume- the consequences of vast quantities of unfamiliar food and long drives are unthinkable with your reputation...

Welcome back - looking forward to the comentary :thumb:

Welcome back.

You really have to get a CLS SB... for the largest cabin volume- the consequences of vast quantities of unfamiliar food and long drives are unthinkable with your reputation...