om605 runaway help

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

zoob98

Car
1998 c250 turbo diesel
Hello to everyone im new here. a bit of background on myself im from Perth Australia a panel beater by trade have owned auto wrecking yard in the past have rebuilt diesel and petrol engines in the past plus numerous head gaskets all types of car repairs