So i went to the doctors today for a flu jab and you wont believe what happened.

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

merc estate

MB Enthusiast
Car
C Class w205 220d AMG Premium line 2016
So i went to the doctors for a flu jab, the nurse said "what hand to you right with," "my right i replied" "ahh so i have to do this in your left arm" she said, turned and got the needle turned back and said "is this your left arm" "WHAT are you sure" i said !!! :eek:
"She said iv'e never been good at left and right" "Jesus i said and you have the needle lucky i'm not having my leg off". But its ok as she then said "I'm a terrible driver" to which i replied i'm glad i walked here then.
Can you believe it, Jesus what is going on with these idiots.:wallbash::wallbash::wallbash::fail::eek: i'm still in shock.

So i went to the doctors for a flu jab, the nurse said "what hand to you right with," "my right i replied" "ahh so i have to do this in your left arm" she said, turned and got the needle turned back and said "is this your left arm" "WHAT are you sure" i said !!! :eek:
"She said iv'e never been good at left and right" "Jesus i said and you have the needle lucky i'm not having my leg off". But its ok as she then said "I'm a terrible driver" to which i replied i'm glad i walked here then.
Can you believe it, Jesus what is going on with these idiots.:wallbash::wallbash::wallbash::fail::eek: i'm still in shock.
Maybe that’s why we have two of most things , just in case :rolleyes:

She still might be a good nurse though?
Some people have poor spelling, capitalisation and punctuation but are not necessarily an idiot 😉
But the ones who believe they are safer from bad drivers when walking rather than being in a car? The ones who believe that someone medically trained and qualified to administer injections can be an idiot?