VITO Dash Speed Reading (change)

Discussion in 'Electronics' started by vito-dork, Dec 28, 2015.

  1. vito-dork

    vito-dork Member

    Messages:
    44
    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2015
    Car:
    vito 116 sport dualiner 2013+audi A8 3.0tdi sport 2008
    in the middle of the dashboard on my vito at the bottom the speed is in KPH
    can it be changed to MPH and how please
    cheers
     
  2. AMGeed

    AMGeed MB Club Veteran

    Messages:
    8,954
    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2008
    Location:
    Bournemouth/Poole Dorset
    Car:
    2004 W211 E55K ///AMG
    Short answer, no it can't unless STAR developer mode has the capability.
    I believe it's EU law to have kph as well as mph
     
  3. OP
    OP
    vito-dork

    vito-dork Member

    Messages:
    44
    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2015
    Car:
    vito 116 sport dualiner 2013+audi A8 3.0tdi sport 2008

    OH.. :fail
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.