W126 300SE - Most annoying advert ever!

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.
Yes, dire advert - just couldn't read it all. Oil pressure seems spot on at that engine temp.

Painful advert.

I have no experience with the 6 cylinders.

But both my V8s(M116 and M119) sit at around 80 degrees temp wise, maybe 85 when very hot and pushed hard and oil pressure doesnt drop much below 2 when hot.

I wouldnt go near it personally but might be wrong

1988 F REG
MERCEDES BENZ
300SE CLASSIC
‘3.0
***************************************************************************************************************
AUTOMATIC
TOP-OF-THE-RANGE
****************************************************************************************************
4 Door Luxury Saloon
IN ORIGINAL SOLID GREEN METALLIC MODEL VERY RARE

ONE OF THE VERY BEST
‘300SE s’ PRIME EXAMPLE!

***************************************************************************************

*FAIRLY GOOD*
*CONDITION*
Nice example for its age,Inside & Out

**************************************************************************************************************************

*INCREDIBLE*
*PERFORMANCE*
*COMPLETE LUXURY*
***************************************************************************************

*FULL*
*FOLDER OF RECEIPTS & INVOICES**

*****************************************************************************************************************
ULTRA HIGH SPEC LUXURY SALOON
CONTRAST STITCHED LEATHER DASH
FULL CREAM SPORT LEATHER