What criteria must I fulfil in order to advertise as a trader on this forum?

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

NW_Merc

Banned
Car
1994 Mercedes C180 classic
Hi all,

Just wondering what I need to do in order to be considered eligible to put an advert in the trader's section for a new business?

Cheers

:)

bungST180906_228x155.jpg

That'll do the job....;)

So that means I need to pay for an advert on here?

Yes. All proceeds go to the admins' Nigerian account....:D

Seriously though - don't think so - I suggest you just PM an admin and ask.

The admin are funny people here so i wouldnt bother unless if you wanna get banned lol¬!

Last time i Asked they wanted £1200 per year to advertise on here!

From what i remember when i once asked, they said i must offer mercedes related products and offer a discount to members..

i would offer free shipping and discounts on certain ranges of my home decor products, but i am not a mechanic nor car related business..

I feel this hinders the community feel.

sure some people abuse the position, but i would suggest if ADMIN ARE LISTENING..
for members with 100 or perhaps 500 posts as a minimum, should be granted access to list their domains to sell products and offer some incentive (free shipping or discounts or some sort of upgrade to standard offerings)

by having a minmum of say 100 posts, would show they are not spammers and also they can contribute to the community feel.

We are a community, and we should be able to discuss, relate, offer for sale and to buy all products to do NOT JUST with mercedes, but products to better their wellbeing (apart from adult material ofcourse)

We are a community, and we should be able to discuss, relate, offer for sale and to buy all products to do NOT JUST with mercedes, but products to better their wellbeing (apart from adult material ofcourse)