What does everyone do for a living?

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

KosherBenz

Car
2006 E320 CDI
I am a private contractor who works for the US Gov. :rock: I also have one piece of real estate that I rent out, but that does not bring much income. I tried to get into real estate, but its so damn expensive. I'll still do ok with it, I bought it in December for 115K and its worth about 165K now. :bannana:

Student... for another couple of months; then if all goes to plan either a dungeon programmer or a consultant...

I basically answer the phone for a living. Sometimes I just let it ring, maybe even for 5 or 6 rings before picking it up! Sticking it to the man! ;)

I seem to spend most of my days waiting for rebellious numpties like Shude to answer the phone :D

on a more serious note......

Self employed 3D illustrator and CG model maker. Everything from architects models to film/game content.

IT Helpdesk Administrator for educational establishment.

...with a loudmouth dumbo sitting behind me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Last edited:
Lock Keeper at Teddington Lock on the river Thames ... UK government Environment Agency

See Google Earth 51' 25.54 N 0' 19.26 W

Thats where i work ! :)

Layabout in ever sense of the word :cool:

Okay Spenco mattress tester

John

Last edited:
I basically moan at people like andy_k for putting too many polygons in a model!

1st party game programmer working in vehicle dynamics and modelling.

Systems integrator for Amazon. Although most likely moving over to the states if my H1 visas come through next month.

Vips said:
Systems integrator for Amazon. Although most likely moving over to the states if my H1 visas come through next month.

Oiiii

My daughter has just come into my room saying her bankers card has been refused by Amazon :D :D Weird or what????:eek: And before you ask.... Just Amazon, she has ample funds:rolleyes:

John

Work in datacentre hosting and european data networking.