What recession?

Darrell

MB Enthusiast
Back in Mill Hill but sometimes in Skiathos
Car
A Jaaaaag, 2016 Dacia Duster and a 2004 Carrera (996)
Per day: €116,083 EUR (£102,300 GBP) </STRONG>Per week: €696,500 EUR (£613,800 GBP)</STRONG>

I am not very good at this link stuff, but this bad boy MoFo was in the harbour a couple of days ago.

Bobby Dazzler

MB Club Veteran
SUPPORTER
Car
ML AMG-line Black Series
Darrell, if you insist on publishing the photos, it's the last time I'll invite you to the on-board parties.

:D

markjay

MB Master
SUPPORTER
Car
W204 C180 Executive SE 2013 Automatic / COMAND NTG4.7 and Morel speakers fitted by www.comand.co.uk
Recession does bite. The daily rate was probably double that, now reduced to clear...

But I think it has more to do with the so-called 'Arab spring'. The market will soon be flooded with second-hand yachts (you know the type, solid-gold water taps etc), converted to floating hotels or just sold for scrap...

OP
OP
Darrell

Darrell

MB Enthusiast
Back in Mill Hill but sometimes in Skiathos
Car
A Jaaaaag, 2016 Dacia Duster and a 2004 Carrera (996)
There is another yacht out here now.

I can't get the pics up as my connection is a bit slow. The yacht is called 'Guilty' and is deffo worth a look at.

I am colour blind but this is bad.

I would really appreciate it someone could post up a couple of photos of this monstrosity.

Mercy1

Car
It's a car - just a car!
...so that's where the Libyan b**stard is hiding - get in quick there Darrelll and claim your million quid reward...

ShinyF1

MB Enthusiast
Car
2012 Audi S5 Cab, 2000 E320 CDI Estate [now gone] , 2010 Mini Cooper Convertible
I was on holiday in Antibes recently, and these two bad boys were loitering around. This one in the harbour at 140m [Qatari owned - the clue is in the name 'Katara']

and this one belonging to a certain SW London footie club owner at 165m:

Quite obscene

renault12ts

MB Club Veteran
Car
2005 W215 CL500.
Obscene?