Wavetrac LSD for W211 E200k

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

Stocious

Car
2005 E200 1.8 kompressor
I’m really want to fit a Wavetrack mechanical LSD to my E200k. I drive the way I want safely and make good ground, plus routes I have for midnight fun hard driven, I’m a skilled competent driver said truthfully, but my W211 E200k is not listed.
E55 is but is ratio different or if someone who can discern for me from the website tell me from the ones available the one that will also fit mine ratio different and effects.
Also I know of the Wavetrack LSD quality and performance, there extremely strong being all mechanical, and in this modern world of design and quality are standing out with a design and function only they have engineered, very good performing, strong and distinctive differential and if not known about id say confidently first choice recommendation, and especially first modification for new or old E55 owners which is my dream car and hopefully not too distant next car which undoubtedly so fist thing a Wavetrack LSD fitted, so can anyone help me find out if the Mercedes models they have listed one applies to me.

As a fellow M271 owner wouldn’t you be better saving your money for potential timing chain repairs ?
Im not sure you will notice any diff change on that engine ? It’s going to be slower with less punch than my CLK because it’s heavier .

As a fellow M271 owner wouldn’t you be better saving your money for potential timing chain repairs ?
Im not sure you will notice any diff change on that engine ? It’s going to be slower with less punch than my CLK because it’s heavier .