New C63 owner

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.
See you parked opposite a petrol station, i would think you will be getting quite used to visit these, love the interior but the wheels will be a PITA to keep clean.
Good luck with the car.

Thanks. Previous car was a Mondeo ST220, so I am somewhat used to petrol stations. The mpg of the C63 doesn't seem that far off what I was getting from the ST.

It's lucky I like shiny clean wheels, it's a pleasure to keep them shiny.

They are a bugger to clean, done mine on Sunday for the first time in about 2 months :eek: Looks nice in black and red :thumb:

Nice C63 - I'm also a contractor (assumed with limited company director comment?).
Had no issues with finance either which I was surprised at considering I've only being on my own for 9 months...

Enjoy the ride - Best sounding car in its class without a doubt!

Thanks. Previous car was a Mondeo ST220

We had ST220 hatch in performance blue from new in 2005. Sold it 5 years later because my wife needed an auto.

We were sorry to see it go. Not in the class of any AMG model but we loved that motor.

Hope you enjoy your new car fella.

Ant.

Happytalk73 said:
We had ST220 hatch in performance blue from new in 2005. Sold it 5 years later because my wife needed an auto. We were sorry to see it go. Not in the class of any AMG model but we loved that motor. Hope you enjoy your new car fella. Ant.

Me too, got mine in 2005 too, a year old and in performance blue, traded it in for an ST Focus in 2013 which I only had for a year before I was tempted by my C63.

They are epic cars, enjoy.

Thanks all.