Supercar Finance

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

Red C220

MB Enthusiast
Car
2021 Mazda MX-30 EV, 2014 FF
I know we have a few owners on the forum and I wondered if any of you had a reliable contacts for Supercar Finance rather than me just Googling a random company.

I've been to have a look at something today and the dealer has given me some numbers, I just need to make sure it's the going rate.

I'm new to cars at this end of the market and looking at the numbers it seems I can buy something quite spectacular which depreciates less than the SL400 we bought as long as I can live with the fuel costs.

I don't want to go into too much detail just yet but I would like to get at least one good comparison. There's an element in mind that this appears too good to be true so I just want to go into it fully armed as it were.

Does anyone have a reliable firm they can recommend?

PM please if it's not something you want to post in public forum.

It would seem you'd have done well of you'd invested in an SLS - I'm sure there will be other examples - particularly as the tree huggers are slowly consigning some cars to the league of collectors.

I've no experience of the financing though.

I find that Pistonheads forum is a good place to get a broad cross section of opinion as it's a much bigger opinion pool to dip in, and most marques are covered on there.

I've had a look on Pistonheads John and it makes this place look entirely well balanced.

I've picked up a couple of suggestions on there but wondered if someone on here would have a personal recommendation.

It's modern and something I want to use not wrap up in cotton wool.

Come on Alan, spill the beans my man. Help me start my Saturday night off with a bang.

:D