Just bought my first Merc... A few questions

Page may contain affiliate links. Please see terms for details.

aj00

Car
C200 CDI W204
Hi all,

Having just bought my first Mercedes (but not picked up yet), I have been researching certain questions and failing to get some answers. Thought you guys might be helpful.

Here is the spec on the car:

Make MERCEDES-BENZ
Model C200 EXECUTIVE PACK SE CDI BLU SATNAV
Engine size cc 2143
Fuel Diesel
Body plan 4 Door Saloon
Colour BLACK
Gearbox 6 Speed Manual
Year of manufacture 2012

My questions are:
1) What does the executive pack contain?
2) Should I expect it to have Bluetooth (phone and music controlled via steering wheel)?
3) Should I expect it to have Hill Start Assist and Hold features?
4) Should I expect a USB port or SD Card slot for MP3 file playback? If so where will the ports/slots be?

Thanks in advance... I am picking up the car on Saturday (Can't wait!!)..

You will be seeing me around here! :thumb:

Welcome aboard!

I am new to Merc myself so not sure exactly what Executive pack contains but to answer your other questions to be best of my knowledge below:

My questions are:
1) What does the executive pack contain? not sure
2) Should I expect it to have Bluetooth (phone and music controlled via steering wheel)? Yes it should be there
3) Should I expect it to have Hill Start Assist and Hold features? Yes should be there
4) Should I expect a USB port or SD Card slot for MP3 file playback? If so where will the ports/slots be? USB and SD slots are normally between the two seats where the cup holder is..

1) What does the executive pack contain? not sure

I think that heated front seats is part of this pack - do you have these?

That would be cool! (or rather... hot)
Will find out on Saturday (when i get to actually sit my backside into it) and report back..:thumb: